Best Space Coast Florida Life Scoops
3.5K views | +0 today
Follow
 
Scooped by Best Blog Scoops
onto Best Space Coast Florida Life Scoops
August 16, 2023 12:48 PM
Scoop.it!

SpaceX - Launch August 16, 2023

SpaceX - Launch August 16, 2023 | Best Space Coast Florida Life Scoops | Scoop.it

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, August 16 at 8:14 p.m. ET (00:14 UTC on August 17) for a Falcon 9 launch of 22 Starlink satellites to low-Earth orbit from Space Launch Complex 40 (SLC-40) at Cape Canaveral Space Force Station in Florida.



Best Blog Scoops's insight:

If needed, four additional opportunities are available starting at 9:07 p.m. ET (1:07 UTC on August 17) until 12:00 a.m. ET on August 17 (4:00 UTC). Four backup opportunities are also currently available on Thursday, August 17 starting at 7:49 p.m. ET (23:49 UTC) until 11:11 p.m. ET (3:11 UTC on August 18).

 

This is the 13th flight for the first stage booster supporting this If needed, four additional opportunities are available starting at 9:07 p.m. ET (1:07 UTC on August 17) until 12:00 a.m. ET on August 17 (4:00 UTC). Four backup opportunities are also currently available on Thursday, August 17 starting at 7:49 p.m. ET (23:49 UTC) until 11:11 p.m. ET (3:11 UTC on August 18).

No comment yet.
Best Space Coast Florida Life Scoops
Agi Anderson here, the the CEO & Chief Strategist at http://SunflowerVenturesLLC.com
Along with being http://TheFSBOAdvisor.com and a serial entrepreneur, I am also a resident loving life on the Florida Space Coast!! There’s just so much to LOVE living in Brevard County, Florida! Me, I am quite partial to coastal living and living on the water. However, there are lots of great places to live on the Brevard FL Space Coast! I have lots of family, friends and past clients who live in desired Space Coast neighborhoods that appeal to variety of lifestyles such as; golf communities, 55 Plus communities, boating/waterfront living and gated communities. My team and I are always on the look out for worthy blog posts to share. Tag me when you have a share worthy post!
Curated by Best Blog Scoops