With the new Hangout chat function, you can now have access to your #Google+ hangout chats even when the hangout ends. Make note that all those who were in the hangout with you, have access to the same chat.
|
|
Scooped by
Jaana Nyström
onto GooglePlus Expertise May 16, 2013 3:39 AM
|
Your new post is loading...