Remember: Your public posts show also in the streams of all who have you in their circles, depending on their settings. No need to post limited unless you really don't want anyone not in your circles or outside Google+ to see your content.
Public = Everyone
- who has circled you, looks at your profile, stumbles upon your content in Google+ search or elsewhere...
Read more about different control settings, hashtags and search.
Your new post is loading...