FULL ALBUM : Eminem "The Death of Slim Shady Coup de Grace" LEAK MP3 SONGS | The Death of Slim Shady (Coup de Grâce) is the upcoming twelfth studio album by American rapper Eminem.


It is set to be released on July 12, 2024, through Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment, and Interscope Records.


Guys Eminem new album leaked online 2024 if you want to download The Death of Slim Shady leaked album zip mp3 file just click on the link and full album get here now.


ALBUM LINK :-  https://mp3musicfire.com/Eminem/the-death-of-slim-shady-album-download.html



The Death Of Slim Shady (Coup De Grâce) tracklist reads as follows:

  1. Renaissance
  2. Habits
  3. Trouble
  4. Brand New Dance
  5. Evil
  6. All You Got (skit)
  7. Lucifer
  8. Antichrist
  9. Fuel
  10. Road Rage
  11. Houdini
  12. Breaking News (skit)
  13. Guilty Conscience 2
  14. Head Honcho
  15. Temporary
  16. Bad One
  17. Tobey (featuring Big Sean and BabyTron)
  18. Guess Who’s Back (skit)
  19. Somebody Save Me