Salesrugged
4 views | +0 today
Follow
 
Scooped by Salesrugged
onto Salesrugged
Scoop.it!

Salesrugged

Plug-N-Play Cameras give you Video in seconds – with Automatic Addressing accomplished by our System – Hands Free! We Guarantee At Least 820 Feet for Audio, Video and Power (over normal CAT5e cable) AND – We’re working on 1000 Feet. (Within a couple of months we’ll be there) All of Rugged Cams IP Cameras are IP67 Weatherproof Rated.

Name: Salesrugged

 Country: USA 

State: Texas

City: Kemp 

Email; sales@rugged-cctv.com 

phone; 1-866-283-6003 

Address: 201 N. Elm Street Kemp, Texas 75143

Zip code: 75143 

Working time:
Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
Central 9am-6pm
Eastern 7am-4pm
Mountain 6am-3pm Pacific
more...
No comment yet.
Your new post is loading...
Your new post is loading...
Scooped by Salesrugged
Scoop.it!

Salesrugged

Plug-N-Play Cameras give you Video in seconds – with Automatic Addressing accomplished by our System – Hands Free! We Guarantee At Least 820 Feet for Audio, Video and Power (over normal CAT5e cable) AND – We’re working on 1000 Feet. (Within a couple of months we’ll be there) All of Rugged Cams IP Cameras are IP67 Weatherproof Rated.

Name: Salesrugged

 Country: USA 

State: Texas

City: Kemp 

Email; sales@rugged-cctv.com 

phone; 1-866-283-6003 

Address: 201 N. Elm Street Kemp, Texas 75143

Zip code: 75143 

Working time:
Monday-Friday 8am-5pm
Central 9am-6pm
Eastern 7am-4pm
Mountain 6am-3pm Pacific
more...
No comment yet.