MySpace Deletes Old User Content...and Some People Actually Care | Digital Marketing Ramblings | Scoop.it
You may have missed the announcement, but if you had a MySpace account, the odds are good that your old content has been deleted...To the surprise of its active users, MySpace  migrated to the its new format this week and with that, a bunch of old...