Throughout 2011 and 2012, the Board of Studies NSW developed new K–10 syllabuses for English, Mathematics, Science (incorporating Science and Technology K–6) and History that incorporate agreed Australian Curriculum content.

English K–6
Early Stage 1: Let’s Read!
Stage 1: Let’s Talk!
Stage 2: Pictures Tell the Story! (with adjustments)
Stage 3: Global Connections

English 7–10
Stage 4: Online Magazine
Stage 4: The Storyteller and the Story
Stage 5: Conflict

Via shm