How to delete photos from Photo Stream on iPhone and iPad | The Programmer's World | mobilne urządzenia i systemy operacyjne | Scoop.it

The original Photo Stream service automatically saves your last 1,000 photos or 30 days of photos and syncs them across all your Apple devices.


Via Peter Azzopardi