Lessons in Healthcare Brand Development
2 views | +0 today
Follow
Lessons in Healthcare Brand Development
Healthcare branding can create value and result in better healthcare delivery
Your new post is loading...
Your new post is loading...
Scooped by Michael@Saffron Steer
Scoop.it!

NHS Patient Feedback Challenge (NHS Institute / Department of ...

NHS Patient Feedback Challenge (NHS Institute / Department of ... | Lessons in Healthcare Brand Development | Scoop.it
Ben Page, Chief Executive, Ipsos Mori. Jim Mackey, Chief Executive, Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust. Mary Simpson, Deputy Director, Public and Patient Experience and Engagement, Department of Health.
more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by Michael@Saffron Steer
Scoop.it!

Achieving Patient Experience Excellence Through Cultural Transformation | Beyond Philosophy

Achieving Patient Experience Excellence Through Cultural Transformation | Beyond Philosophy | Lessons in Healthcare Brand Development | Scoop.it
Date and Time Wednesday June 28 2012 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM PDT 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM BST 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM CEST PROGRAM What are the key ingredients to building sustainable and growing patient experience excellence?
more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by Michael@Saffron Steer
Scoop.it!

Thai hospital to double IT budget | Articles | FutureGov - Transforming Government | Education | Healthcare

Thai hospital to double IT budget | Articles | FutureGov - Transforming Government | Education | Healthcare | Lessons in Healthcare Brand Development | Scoop.it
FutureGov – Transforming Government | Education | Healthcare (Great to see IT being recognised as a strategic investment in health, along with MSFT's role in powering productivity.)...
more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by Michael@Saffron Steer
Scoop.it!

Strategies for Growth, Even in Down Times

Strategies for Growth, Even in Down Times | Lessons in Healthcare Brand Development | Scoop.it
A look at three small businesses that found ways to grow in trying times. (Small business strategies for growth, even in hard economic times. 3 case studies!
more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by Michael@Saffron Steer
Scoop.it!

Update from Barbara Hakin | GP and Practice Team Bulletin

Update from Barbara Hakin | GP and Practice Team Bulletin | Lessons in Healthcare Brand Development | Scoop.it
But we have come a long way, and we can be optimistic that greater clinical and patient engagement will bring about the changes we need in order to keep improving the quality of care in this difficult economic environment.
more...
No comment yet.