Commerce, Manufacturing and Trade Subcommittee Chairman Mary Bono Mack (R-CA), along with Chairman Fred Upton (R-MI), Ranking Member Henry A. Waxman (D-CA), Communications and Technology Subcommittee Chairman Greg Walden (R-OR), and Ranking Member Anna Eshoo (D-CA), today introduced a resolution, H.Con.Res 127, to reject the proposed international takeover of the Internet and preserve the current “multi-stakeholder” model of governance.