7 Steps to Facebook Success | Get Ready to Explode your Business in 2013 and Beyond | Social Media Tips and News | Scoop.it
Online Video Training Programs

 

 

 

GET READY to EXPLODE your Facebook business in the rest of 2013 and beyond!

 

If you’ve ever sat at your desk feeling totally stuck and overwhelmed by the constant changes and tweaks on Facebook, then I have some good news for you!

 

My friend, the world’s leading Facebook expert, Mari Smith, is offering another of her signature power Facebook marketing webinars on June 4th. It’s totally FREE and you’re invited to join us:

 

7 Steps to Facebook Success – free live webinarDate: Tuesday, June 4, 2013Time: 10:00am Pacific | 12:00pm Central | 1:00pm Eastern | 6:00pm UKDuration: 90 minutesCLICK this link to register.