Backup Everything Before Deleting Your Facebook Account!  . . . | Social Media Bites! | Scoop.it
Deleting the Facebook account is serious matter, one should know the necessary steps needed to be taken care of. Once deleted, people would neither be able to search for you nor find any of your previous conversations.