New Media Alliance #occupy #ows #ola #opdx #olsx #S17 #25S #15m #indignés | Occupy Belgium | Scoop.it

New US Media Working Group & International Collaborative Media Alliance Announce New Coordination Call on Mumble
 

New Mumble Server Promotes Media Work and Services.Official Launch Meeting: Thu, Aug 16, 10:00 a.m. PT, 1:00 p.m. ET, 5:00 p.m. GMT/UTC, 6:00 p.m. London time adjusted for daylight savings. Length of Online Meeting: One (1) Hour.