Mobile Learning i...
Follow
7.5K views | +0 today
Mobile Learning in PK-16 & Beyond...
Integration of mobile learning into education...
Curated by EdTechSandyK
Your new post is loading...
Your new post is loading...
Scooped by EdTechSandyK
Scoop.it!

QR Codes in the Classroom

QR Codes in the Classroom | Mobile Learning in PK-16 & Beyond... | Scoop.it
Date:  Saturday, February 18, 2012 Time: 9:00a m Pacific/10:00am Mountain/ 11:00am Central/12:00pm Eastern Location: Blackboard Collaborate (Formerly Elluminate) Recording (full):...
EdTechSandyK's insight:

Recording of a webinar on using QR codes in the classroom. Includes many resource links as well.

more...
No comment yet.