Bioinformatics Courses in Cambridge University
48 views | +0 today
Follow
Bioinformatics Courses in Cambridge University
Bioinformatics Training Courses run by the School of Biological Sciences, Cambridge University.
Your new post is loading...
Your new post is loading...
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: Analysing mapped NGS data with SeqMonk - Fri 5 Jul 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: An Introduction to Solving Biological Problems with R - Thu 18 Jul 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: Introduction to Next Generation Sequencing - Thu 25 Jul 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: Introduction to Metabolomics - Wed 31 Jul 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: An Introduction to Solving Biological Problems with Python - Thu 15 Aug 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: Microarray Analysis with Bioconductor - Wed 28 Aug 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: An Introduction to Solving Biological Problems with Python - Thu 12 Sep 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: An Introduction to Solving Biological Problems with R - Thu 19 Sep 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: Advanced R Programming - Wed 25 Sep 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: Whole Exome Sequencing and RNA-sequence data analysis - Mon 30 Sep 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: Using the Ensembl Genome Browser - Fri 29 Nov 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: Multiple Sequence Alignment and Phylogenetics - Thu 19 Dec 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: Introduction to Computational RNA Biology - Mon 15 Jul 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: A Practical User Introduction - Mon 22 Jul 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: An Introduction to Solving Biological Problems with Python - Mon 29 Jul 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: An Introduction to Solving Biological Problems with PERL - Thu 1 Aug 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: An Introduction to Solving Biological Problems with R - Thu 22 Aug 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: Introduction to Next Generation Sequencing - Mon 9 Sep 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

Graduate School of Life Sciences Training - Bioinformatics: Analysis of High-throughput sequencing data with Bioconductor - Mon 16 Sep 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: An Introduction to MATLAB - Mon 23 Sep 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: Genome Annotation with Artemis - Thu 26 Sep 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: Bringing Structure to Biology - Protein Structures and Tools from the EBI - Tue 29 Oct 2013

more...
No comment yet.
Scooped by David Philip Judge
Scoop.it!

University of Cambridge training - Bioinformatics: Ensembl API Workshop - Wed 4 Dec 2013

more...
No comment yet.