116.8K views | +4 today!

(EN) (PDF) - A Guide to Customs Export Procedures |

"This guide is for anybody, whether in business or not, who intends to send goods from Ireland out of the European Union (EU). At present there are 28 Member States of the EU as follows: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom.

The guide has been designed to help you get started on exporting and to help you better understand the various steps involved in the export procedure. If you are engaged in selling products to customers based in a non-EU Country the information in this publication will be relevant to you."

Stefano KaliFire's insight:

PDF file, 39 pages

No comment yet.
Monolingual & multilingual resources & terminology for translators & interpreters... (
Curated by Stefano KaliFire